A Hard Day’s Night (Rock)
Ain’t No Mountain High Enough (Rock)

Come Fly With Me (Swing)

Don’t Know Why (Rock)

Fly me To The Moon (Latin)
Free Bird (Rock)

Good News (Swing)

I Heard It Trough The Grapevine (Rock)
In The Midnight Hour (Rock)

The Look Of Love (Latin Rock)

Oye Como Va (Latin)

Pick Yourself Up (Swing)

Satin Doll (Swing)
Smooth (Latin Rock)
Splanky (Swing)

We Built This City (Rock)
Witchcraft (Swing)
Worksong (Shuffle)

Yesterday (Ballad)